Octopus Antics in the Garden Route.

One of my favourite things to do in the Garden Route when the weather is perfect is to head down to Gerieke’s Point to investigate the marine life in the rock pools. This past weekend it was definitely too hot to go hiking or cycling. So I grabbed my GoPro camera and new underwater housing and set out to see what I could video. Lady luck was on my side and I managed to film a small octopus among many other sea life.

Octopus antics in the Garden Route.

One thought on “Octopus Antics in the Garden Route.

  1. Pingback: Natural diversity of choice in the Garden Route | Garden Route Trail

Leave a Reply

